How do I cancel my subscription billed through Apple iTunes?
You can cancel your subscription (including free trials) at any time. Subscriptions are automatically billed according to the period stated upon purchase (weekly/monthly/annually). The cancellation steps vary depending on how you signed up or who your subscription is billed through.
If you signed up using an Apple device, your subscription is billed and managed through iTunes.
Below are the step-by-step instructions on how you can cancel a subscription, depending on what device you're using.