I want to delete my account. Can I do it on my end?
We close Cleeng accounts upon request.
If you wish to delete your account, all you need to do is submit a request via our helpful virtual assistant. Please include your registered email address and fill out the necessary information accordingly.
Remember! You will lose access the moment we delete your account. We also do not provide pro-rated refunds. For this, we recommend requesting account deletion at the end of your subscription period for you to maximize what you paid for.
* NOTE: The financial transaction history will be kept in our system.